My love forever

Nevermind  I'll find someone like you. I wish noting but the best of (for) you too. Don't forget me I beg I remember you say: "sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead". Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead.

Condor 1999-2011 R.I.P. my love








Always you'll be in my heart. I promise. When I looked into your eyes i saw that you always was happy. You looked so kind back into my eyes and it was just like you said: Love you! You never looked sad or so. You always looked safe. Somewhere I could go when I needed somebody there! You where there for me when I needed you, but I weren't there for you when you needed me. I'll do anything just so youl'd know that I love you. So you could know that at the moement that you neded me. I'm sorry, my love. I'm sorry! Hope you can forgive me. Beacuse I forever love you. And nothing can change that!
Kisses to you, my lovley Condor.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

<3

2011-11-21 @ 20:12:47
URL: http://ponnyworld.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0